Uncategorized

Busy Bee

Hi friends,

 

Sorry it’s been a while since I posted; I’ve been working, traveling, and experiencing life. I went to see my cousin in North Carolina, I went to Annapolis to see some sorority sisters, and I went back to Frostburg to see my big.

North Carolina was a blast. We went camping, drinking, and enjoyed each other’s company. Totally did an awesome job at fixing my messed up tan this weekend.

Then I came back and worked. Which was fun, I guess. We went to Skyzone and the zoo, which I love!

Annapolis was fun, as well. One of my sisters lives on the river, and we went swimming at her pool, which was a blast. I also was blessed for this day because I got to work on my tan then too. It was so much fun, and I would totally do it again!

Frostburg was a blast, I drove up this past Sunday, and I got to see my big, and we went hiking in deep creek. Then, we just hangout and watched Netflix until I had to leave the next morning.

I’m sorry I’m such a sucky blogger, but I hope soon I will be able to start a “vlog” from my car!

tata for now!

 

xoxo,

Rach H.

Leave a Reply

