Uncategorized

Update

Hey guys,

I know it’s been a while since I wrote, but I’ve been having a hard time. I’ve needed time to think for myself, and reflect on things. My father passed away over a year ago, and I’m still and will always struggle with his loss. I’m trying to keep myself going and doing, but it’s been hard because I don’t have very many friends at home. I’m the kind of person who needs to keep busy to push through the pain. Lately, like I said I haven’t  had that because work for me hasn’t been keeping me busy, and I don’t have very any friends, like I said before. Life is hard, and very different from others.

Also, not a lot of people know, but my grandfather, my dad’s dad, had liver failure, and had to go on dialysis. He was on it for a while, and he even could do it from home because my aunt is a nurse. But he decided that he didn’t want to continue his dialysis. That means it can be within the next few weeks that he passes away.

My grandma, my dads mom, passed away about 4 or 5 years ago, and my dad passed away almost a 2 years ago.

I’m not very big on sharing my past or my feelings about this kind of stuff because I never know what people are going to say, and I don’t like people feeling sorry for me. I’m also sharing this stuff because I don’t want people to feel bad for me or wanting any pity. I want people to understand, I want people to understand about me and my past.

If you have any questions please feel free to contact me. I’d be more than willing to share and answer any questions people have.

xoxo,

Rach H.

Leave a Reply

